Epic Concerts
Killarmy Announces Comeback Album ‘Full Metal Jackets’

Killarmy Announces Comeback Album ‘Full Metal Jackets’

Killarmy is returning to action with their first LP since 2001’s Fear, Love & War. The Wu-Tang Clan affiliates have reassembled for a new album titled Full Metal Jackets, which is scheduled to drop on April 10.

“This album is the vaccine,” Killarmy’s 9th Prince tells hitmusic. “Killarmy always shows up for duty when the people need us most, and this again is one of those times. We are on a mission to cure the globe and we are coming strapped with Full Metal Jackets.”

The group’s comeback project features 11 tracks. 9th handles the bulk of production with additional beats crafted by Beast and Cobra Sounds.

Fellow members of the Wu-Tang extended family such as Cappadonna, Killah Priest, La The Darkman, Timbo King, Prodigal Sunn and 60 Second Assassin are among the guests. Other notable contributors include Masta Ace, Planet Asia and Dead Prez’s stic.man.

View Killarmy’s Full Metal Jackets cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the LP here.

Killarmy Announces Comeback Album 'Full Metal Jackets'

1. The Virus (Intro)
2. Combat Neurosis f. Elcamino
3. Cinema Sinister f. Willie The Kid & William Cooper
4. Mediterranean Flow f. Rev. William Burk & Cappadonna
5. Rusty Dangs f. Planet Asia & Ras Kass
6. Just Like Prison f. stic.man of Dead Prez
7. Star Wars f. Timbo King & Masta Ace
8. The Shootout Pt. 2 f. La The Darkman
9. Wake Up Pt. 2 f. Ill Bill, Killah Priest & 60 Second Assassin
10. Musical Terrorist
11. Living Legends f. Prodigal Sunn

Killarmy Announces Comeback Album 'Full Metal Jackets'

#DXCLUSIVE: Wu-Tang Affiliate 9th Prince Enlists Trife Diesel & JoJo Pellegrino For “Stop” Video