Epic Concerts
Sada Baby Drops ‘Brolik’ Mixtape

Sada Baby Drops ‘Brolik’ Mixtape

Detroit’s Sada Baby kicks off the new year with a mixtape titled Brolik. The project is the follow-up to his Whoop Tape, which dropped last September.

The Asylum Records artist’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks. Guests include BlocBoy JB, G Herbo, TEC, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Fredo Bang, FMB DZ, Skilla Baby and ShittyBoyz Babytron.

Check out Sada Baby’s Brolik stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Sada Baby Drops 'Brolik' Mixtape

1. Press Up
2. Triple Threat Match f. Skilla Baby & ShittyBoyz Babytron
3. Kut n Kordial
4. WWF
5. Bison Dele
6. 8 Legged Ape f. TEC
7. Toxic f. Fredo Bang
8. 7 Mile Shuffle
9. The Big Red Whoop f. FMB DZ
10. Bully Ball
11. Red Whoop
12. Baklava f. G Herbo
13. Mood f. Skilla Baby
14. Brolic
15. Fuck Slime
16. SkubaHoodBlocKlub f. BlocBoy JB & Hoodrich Pablo Juan