It took a few months, but Griselda appears to be back in full swing with the announcement Westside Gunn’s upcoming album Pray For Paris. Following the release theGunn took to Instagram to unveil the tracklist his first solo project 2020. From the look it, the twelve-track album might be the most stacked his career, with several lyrical heavy-hitters joining up with the modern-day ad-lib king. 

Westside Gunn's "Pray For Paris" Tracklist Is Stacked

Claudio Lavenia/Getty s

Naturally, both Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher are present and accounted for, linking up for a full-fledged Griselda reunion on a pair surefire bangers. Alongside his longtime collaborators, we’ve also got appearances from , , Tyler The Creator, Boldy James, , Roc Marciano, and more. Production will be handled by DJ Muggs, Daringer, Camo Monk, Beat COnductor, , Jay Versace, , and more.

You can check out the tracklist reveal, as shared Gunn’s Instagram page, right here. Look for Pray For Paris to arrive in the near future, one Gunn’s final project before his alleged retirement in 2020. Are you looking forward to this one? 

1. 400 Million Plus Tax
2. No Vacancy prod. DJ Muggs]
3. George Bendo (feat. Conway & Benny) prod. Daringer]
4. 327 (feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler the Creator, Billie Essco) prod. Camo Monk]
5. French Toast (feat. Wale & Joyce Wrice) prod. Camo Monk]
6. Euro Step (prod. Beat Conductor)
7. Allah Sent Me (feat. Benny & Conway) prod. Daringer]
8. $500 Ounces (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marci) prod. Alchemist]
9. Ver$ace (prod. Jay Versace)
10. Claiborne Kick (feat. Boldy James) prod. Alchemist]
11. Party wit (feat. Keisha Plum) prod. Tyler the Creator]
12. LE Djoliba Cartier William